It’s here! The Beyoncé collaboration British producer/DJ Naughty Boy teased on Twitter was officially released on Thursday (Sep 17) at 7 pm EST.

Naughty Boy is known for his work with Sam Smith, Emeli Sandé and Mary J. Blige, but now he can add Queen Bey to his discography.

The song is called “Runnin (Lose It All),” and it features vocals from not only Beyoncé, but also Arrow Benjamin. Beyoncé blesses the track with her vocals as soon as the song opens:

“These four lonely walls have changed the way I feel. The way I feel, I’m standing still. And nothing else matters now, you’re not here, so where are you? I’m calling you. I’m missing you.”

“Where else can I go? Where else can I go? Chasing you, chasing you. Memories turn to dust, please don’t bury us. I got you, I got you.”

And then here’s the chorus:

“Runnin, runnin, runnin, runnin, runnin, runnin, runnin. Ain’t runnin’ from myself no more, together we’ll win it all. I ain’t runnin, runnin, runnin, runnin, runnin, runnin, runnin. Ain’t runnin from myself no more. I’m ready to face it all. If I lose myself, I lose it all…”

The style of the song is a stark contrast to what we’re used to from Beyoncé, but we can honestly say we’re loving it.

A music video also accompanies the newly released track, which you can check out above!

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.