Future‘s new album DS2 (Dirty Sprite 2) has finally arrived.

After making a series of promotional rounds last week, Future has released the follow-up to his 2011 mixtape Dirty Sprite as a full-on studio album — his third to be exact.

With a full 18 tracks, the album also includes a few of Future’s recent mixtape hits, “F*ck Up Some Commas,” “Trap N*ggas,” and “Real Sisters.”

Drake is the only rap feature that appears on the album.

Stream DS2 via Spotify below, and click here to purchase it on iTunes.

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.