Big Sean counts his “Blessings” on his new single featuring Drake and Kanye West. Detroit’s finest and Drizzy team up again after their 2013 smash hit “All Me”.

The track will appear on Sean’s upcoming third studio album ‘Dark Sky Paradise,’ which he recently revealed will be released on stores February 24th.

In addition to Drake and Kanye, the album will include features from Lil Wayne, Jhené Aiko, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Travi$ Scott, E-40, DJ Mustard, DJ Khaled, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi and more.

Take a listen to “Blessings” below:

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.