Justin Bieber has been releasing new music every Monday for the past 10 weeks in a series he calls “Music Mondays,” and this week, R&B/Pop star has teamed up with Chance the Rapper for “Confident” — the last track from the weekly series.

According to Billboard, in addition to a few never-before-heard tracks, Bieber will be packaging all of the songs he’s been releasing over the past couple of months — including “All That Matters,” “All Bad” and “PYD” — into an iTunes-only compilation called ‘Journals,’ which will be released for a limited time beginning on December 16th.

From Billboard:

“Confident” will be the 10th track on “Journals,” set to be released on iTunes for a limited time beginning on Dec. 16.

The five previously unreleased songs that help comprise the track list include “Backpack,” featuring Lil Wayne; a Future collaboration titled “What’s Hatnin'”; and “Memphis,” another Big Sean duet with production from Diplo.

Fans who have purchased Bieber’s previous ‘Music Mondays’ tracks can use a “complete my Journal” function in iTunes, similar to the standard “complete my album” option.

Along with the new songs, “Journals” will also include a brand new theatrical trailer for Justin Bieber’s upcoming 3D concert film “Believe,” which hits theaters on Christmas Day


Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.