As the world impatiently waits for Lil Wayne to drop his highly anticipated “Tha Carter IV” album this August, we were able to get a hold of the cover art for the album’s deluxe version, as well as a rumored track-list.

Artists set to appear on the album include Young Money rappers Cory Gunz, Nicki Minaj and Drake, as well as R&B singers John Legend and Cee-Lo Green, rappers Nas, Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes and more. Black Eyed Peas’ frontman even makes a guest appearance on “Tha Carter IV.”

Check out the rumored tracklist below:

1. It’s Weezy’s… (Intro)
2. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
3. Triple Exclusive
4. Nightmares of The Bottom
5. My Wife Hate My Life (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
6. How to Love
7. Block My Black Heart
8. Bad Stripin’ (Girl’s Bad)
9. Pray to Big Mason (feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj)
10. Life is A Goal
11. Fast Track (feat. Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes)
12. Destny is Over, You Got Real
13. Retire My Royal
14. I’m Ready for You (feat. John Legend)
15. You & Me
16. My Ghost On It
17. Sometimes I Think About Her (Move) (feat.
18. Wayne’s World
19. Big Power (Outro) (feat. Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss)

Deluxe Edition:
1. ‘Flowers’ (Feat. Lil Twist)
2. ‘John (If I Die Today)’ (Feat. Rick Ross)

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.