And the Beyonce train just keeps on pressing forward! The singer just released a bunch of goodies, including an official tracklisting and a brand new song, to hold fans over until the release of her highly anticipated fourth studio album “4.”

Beyonce’s upcoming album has 12 tracks, and shortly following the release of the project’s debut single “Run the World (Girls),” Beyonce has now unveiled the second single from the album.

Check out the full “4” track-list, as well as her new single “1 + 1” below:

1. 1+1

1. 1 + 1

2. I Care

3. I Miss You

4. Best Thing I Never Had

5. Party (Featuring Andre 3000)

6. Rather Die Young

7. Start Over

8. Love On Top

9. Countdown

10. End of Time

11. I Was Here

?12. RunTheWorld (Girls)

Beyonce’s new album “4” is set to hit stores on June 28th!

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.