Rapper Kanye West has finally revealed the name of his upcoming album and it’s due date.

Yeezy’s new album is titled My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy and will hit stores on November 22nd! Kanye also confirmed on his Twitter that he won’t be letting any leaks affect his song choices…and that his first single will be “All Of The Lights”.

“I ain’t letting no leaks have any affect on my song choices. All of the Lights is the next single but wait till yall here the final!!!!!” Kanye tweeted.

Wonder what else Yeezy has in store for us???

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.