Chris Brown is getting ready to kick off his upcoming “F.A.M.E.” tour!

The 28-date trek will begin on September 12th in Toronto, Canada and make it’s final stop in Hartford, CT on October 30th.

Kelly Rowland, Tyga, and T-Pain have also joined the tour and will open up the show for Breezy.

Below is a list of all the dates:

Mon 9/12/11 — TORONTO, ON @ MOLSON AMP.

Wed 9/14/11 — BUFFALO, NY @ DARIEN LAKE

Fri 9/16/11 — HOLMDEL, NJ @ PNC

Sat 9/17/11 — WASHINGTON, DC @ VERIZON CENTER

Sun 9/18/11 — DETROIT, MI JOE @ LOUIS ARENA

Wed 9/21/11 — CLEVELAND, OH @ CSU

Fri 9/23/11 — CHICAGO, IL @ TINLEY PARK

Sat 9/24/11 — ST. LOUIS, MO @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.

Sun 9/25/11 — INDIANAPOLIS, IN @ VERIZON WIRELESS

Wed 9/28/11 — BALTIMORE, MD @ 1ST MARINER ARENA

Fri 9/30/11 — NASSAU, NY @ NASSAU COLISEUM

Sat 10/1/11 — RALEIGH, NC @ WALNUT CREEK AMP.

Sun 10/2/11 — ATLANTA, GA @ LAKEWOOD AMP.

Wed 10/5/11 — FT. LAUDERDALE/MIAMI @ Venue TBA

Fri 10/7/11 — TAMPA, FL @ Venue TBA

Sat 10/8/11 — CHARLOTTE, NC @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.

Sun 10/9/11 — VIRGINIA BEACH, VA @ FARM BUREAU AMP.

Wed 10/12/11 — KANSAS CITY, MO @ SPRINT CENTER

Fri 10/14/11 — DALLAS, TX @ GEXA AMP

Sat 10/15/11 — NEW ORLEANS, LA @ ARENA

Sun 10/16/11 — HOUSTON, TX @ WOODLANDS

Tue 10/18/11 — PHOENIX, AZ @ ASHLEY PAVILION

Thu 10/20/11 — LOS ANGELES, CA @ STAPLES CENTER

Sat 10/22/11 — OAKLAND, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN CONCORD

Sun 10/23/11 — SACRAMENTO, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN AMP.

Wed 10/26/11 — MEMPHIS, TN @ FED EX FORUM

Fri 10/28/11 — PHILADELPHIA, PA @ WELLS FARGO ARENA

Sat 10/29/11 — PITTSBURGH, PA @ CONSOL ENERGY CENTER

Sun 10/30/11 — HARTFORD, CT @ XL CENTER

Are you excited about Breezy’s F.A.M.E. tour??? Let us know…