Continuing her newest tradition of dropping surprises on fans out of nowhere, Beyoncé has decided to release EVERY SINGLE VIDEO from her self-titled album on Vevo!

To celebrate Monday’s (Nov. 24) release of the platinum edition of her visual album ‘Beyoncé,originally released in December 2013, Queen Bey has made all of the videos from the album available on YouTube through her Vevo account.

Beyoncé has always had 30-second previews of the videos on Vevo, with the exception of the singles “Drunk In Love (ft. Jay Z),” “XO,” “Partition,” “Pretty Hurts” and the recently released “***Flawless Remix (ft. Nicki Minaj),” but now you can watch the full version of ALL of the videos.

That means you can watch the FULL videos for “Mine (ft. Drake),” “Jealous,” “Blow,” “Grown Woman,” “Haunted,” “Ghost,” “No Angel,” “**Flawless” “Heaven,” “Rocket,” “Superpower,” “Yoncé,” and “Blue” whenever you please, granted you have a working Internet connection and access to YouTube, of course.

BEYONCÉ: Platinum Edition is currently available for purchase on iTunes and Amazon, and you can also stream it on Spotify.

Watch the videos below:

Pretty Hurts



Drunk In Love (ft. Jay Z)


No Angel





Mine (ft. Drake)


***Flawless (ft. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)

***Flawless Remix (ft. Nicki Minaj)

Superpower (ft. Frank Ocean)


Blue (ft. Blue Ivy)

Grown Woman

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.