Frank Ocean has released the cover art and announced the official track listing for his debut album “Channel Orange,” the follow-up to his critically acclaimed mixtape “Nostalgia, Ultra.”

The 17-track album features guest appearances from Andre 3000, OFWGKTA member Earl Sweatshirt and John Mayer.

“Channel Orange” tracklisting:

1. “Start”
2. Thinkin’ Bout You
3. “Fertilizer”
4. “Sierra Leone”
5. “Sweet Life”
6. “Not Just Money”
7. “Super Rich Kids” feat. Earl Sweatshirt
8. “Pilot Jones”
9. “Crack Rock”
10. Pyramids
11. “Lost”
12. “White” feat. John Mayer
13. “Monks”
14. “Bad Religion”
15. “Pink Matter” feat. André 3000
16. “Forrest Gump”
17. “End”

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.