L to R: Melissa Gilbert, Sherri Shepherd, Martina Navratilova, Maria Menounos, Gladys Knight, Jaleel White, Donald Driver, Roshon Fegan, Gavin DeGraw and Jack Wagner

The cast for the 14th season of ABC’s “Dancing with the Stars” has been announced!

Among this season’s headliners include “The View” co-host Sherri Shepherd, Motown legend Gladys Knight, actor Jaleel White (aka Steve Urkel from “Family Matters”), singer Gavin DeGraw and TV star Melissa Gilbert, who became a household name as Laura Ingalls on “Little House on the Prairie.”

The new cast and their professional dance partners made their official debut Tuesday (Feb 28) on “Good Morning America.”

Check out the full list of DWTS Season 14’s celebrity contestants and their partners below:

Gladys Knight — Motown/R&B music legend (pro partner: (pro partner: Tristan MacManus)
Sherri Shepherd — Co-Host of “The View” (pro partner: Valentin Chmerkovskiy)
Gavin DeGraw — Singer (pro partner: Karina Smirnoff)
Jaleel White — Star of “Family Matters” (pro partner: Kym Johnson)
Melissa Gilbert — Star of “Little House on the Prairie” (pro partner: Maksim Chmerkovskiy)
Katherine Jenkins — Opera Star (pro partner: Mark Ballas)
Jack Wagner — Star of “Melrose Place” (pro partner: Anna Trebunskaya)
Donald Driver — Green Bay Packers all-time leading receiver (pro partner: Peta Murgatroyd)
William Levy — Telenovela Star (pro partner: Cheryl Burke)
Roshon Fegan — Disney Star (pro partner: Chelsie Hightower)
Martina Navratilova — Tennis Legend (pro partner: Tony Dovolani)
Maria Menounos — TV Host (pro partner: Derek Hough)

This dynamic line-up of stars will perform either the Foxtrot or the Cha Cha for the first time on live national TV with their professional partners during the two-hour season premiere of “Dancing with the Stars” on Monday, March 19th.

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.