Here is the official tracklisiting for Eminem‘s upcoming album Recovery, due in stores June 22nd. The album is preceded by the No.1 single “Not Afraid” and features artists such as Pink, Rihanna and Lil Wayne. Are you looking forward to Eminem’s new album? Let us know after peep the track-listing for his new Recovery album below:

1. “Cold Wind Blows”
2. “Talkin’ 2 Myself” (F/ Kobe)
3. “On Fire”
4. “Won’t Back Down” (F/ Pink)
5. “W.T.P.”
6. “Going Through Changes”
7. “Not Afraid”
8. “Seduction”
9. “No Love” (F/ Lil Wayne)
10. “Space Bound”
11. “Cinderella Man”
12. “25 to Life”
13. “So Bad”
14. “Almost Famous”
15. “Love the Way You Lie” (F/ Rihanna)
16. “You’re Never Over”
17. “Here We Go” (Hidden Track)

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.