Singer Chris Brown and Young Money rapper Tyga released their new mixtape collaboration Fan of a Fan today! The joint mixtape is a combination of R&B and Hip-Hop tracks, and also features guest appearances from rappers Lil Wayne and Bow Wow. “Holla at Me” (check out the video here) was the first single to drop from the mixtape.

Check out the full track-listing and a download link for the new mixtape below:


1. Intro
2. What They Want
3. Drop Top Girl
4. Dueces (F/ Kevin McCall)
5. No Bullshit
6. 48 Bar Rap
7. Ballin (F/ Kevin McCall)
8. Middle Talking
9. Ain’t Thinkin Bout You (F/ Bow Wow)
10. Like A Virgin Again (F/ Kevin McCall)
11. Have It (F/ Kevin McCall)
12. Number One
13. Make Love
14. I’m So Raw
15. I’m On It (F/ Lil Wayne)
16. Movin 2 Fast
17. Regular Girl
18. Outro Talking
19. Bonus: G Shit
20. Bonus: Holla At Me

Tell us what you think about C-Breezy and Tyga’s new mixtape!

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.