Macy Gray // Mya // Kelly Osbourne

After weeks of speculation, the official line-up for the upcoming 9th season of ABC’s Dancing With the Stars was finally announced Monday (Aug 17) on Good Morning America. Among the 16 celebrity contests, the largest in the history of the show, will be singers Mya, Macy Gray and Aaron Carter, actress Melissa Joan Hart, retired football star Michael Irvin and Ozzy Osbourne’s daughter, Kelly Osbourne.

The show is set to premiere on Monday, September 21st at 8 p.m. on ABC. Check out the full list of stars after the break!

  1. Kathy Ireland (model)
  2. Macy Gray (singer)
  3. Melissa Joan Hart (actress)
  4. Mya (singer)
  5. Ashley Hamilton (ex-husband of Shannen Doherty)
  6. Michael Irvin (retired football player)
  7. Mark Dacascos (actor, host “Iron Chef America”)
  8. Donny Osmond (entertainer)
  9. Kelly Osbourne (daughter of Ozzy Osbourne)
  10. Debi Mazar (actress)
  11. Chuck Liddell (ultimate fighting champ)
  12. Natalie Coughlin (Olympic swimmer)
  13. Joanna Krupa (swimsuit model)
  14. Louis Vito (snowboarder)
  15. Aaron Carter (singer)
  16. Tom DeLay (retired politician)

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.