Young Money - "Every Girl" music video

Here’s “Every Girl,” the brand new music video from Lil Wayne’s Young Money crew, which features vocals from Weezy himself, Drake, Millz, Gudda, Mack Maine and a cameo from D. Woods. This song, which was produced by our boys Tha Bizness, goes hard and the video is a perfect visual representation. We can’t wait to hear more from Young Money! Continue reading to peep the video, which we must warn you is NSFW (explicit language).

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.