[audio:http://gossiponthis.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/WooHoo-feat.-Nicki-Minaj.mp3|titles=WooHoo (feat. Nicki Minaj)]

Christina Aguilera has teamed up with rapper Nicki Minaj for a song on her upcoming album Bionic. The track, titled “WooHoo,” has a more urban feel to it and Nicki’s verse definitely shines (even if we have no idea what she’s saying). Check out the song above and continue reading for a download link.

Christina has also released the official track-listing for Bionic, which you can see after the break…

D/L Christina Aguilera & Nicki Minaj – “WooHoo”

1. Bionic
2. Not Myself Tonight
3. Woohoo feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Elastic Love
5. Desnudate
6. Love & Glamour (intro)
7. Glam
8. Prima Donna
9. Morning Dessert (intro)
10. Sex For Breakfast
11. Lift Me Up
12. My Heart (Intro)
13. All I Need
14. I Am
15. You Lost Me
16. I Hate Boys
17. My Girls feat. Peaches
18. Vanity

The deluxe edition will hold five extra tracks, of which the titles haven’t been released