The 2014 American Music Awards went down Sunday night (Nov 23) in Los Angeles and featured performances from a number of today’s top artists.


Taylor Swift kicked things off with a fiery performance of her new single “Blank Space,” Charli XCX performed her single “Boom Clap;” Magic! performed “Rude” with Wyclef JeanSam Smith and A$AP Rocky linked up to perform “I’m Not The Only One;” Ariana Grande and The Weeknd performed their single “Love Me Harder;” Lil Wayne and Christina Milian debuted a new single called “Start A Fire;” and Charli XCX returned to the stage to perform “Fancy” with Iggy Azalea, who also performed her new single “Beg For It” and later hit the stage again to perform “Booty” with Jennifer Lopez for the first time.


Nicki Minaj gave the first full performance of her new single “Bed of Lies” with Skylar Grey, and she also returned to the stage to perform “Bang Bang” with Jessie J and Ariana Grande. Other performances for the night came from Selena Gomez, Pitbull & Ne-Yo, One Direction, 5 Seconds of Summer, Imagine Dragons, Fergie & YG, Mary J. Blige and Lorde.

Watch the performances from the 2014 AMA’s below!

Taylor Swift – “Blank Space”

Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”

Magic! f/ Wyclef Jean – “Rude”

Sam Smith f/ A$AP Rocky – “I’m Not The Only One”

Ariana Grande & The Weeknd – “Love Me Harder”

Lil Wayne & Christina Milian – “Start A Fire”

Iggy Azalea – “Fancy” (f/ Iggy Azalea) & “Beg For It”

Nicki Minaj f/ Skylar Grey – “Bed of Lies”

Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”

Pitbull & Ne-Yo – “Fireball”

One Direction – “Night Changes”

5 Seconds of Summer – “What I Like About You”

Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”

Fergie & YG – “L.A. Love (La La)”

Mary J. Blige – “Therapy”

Lorde – “Yellow Flicker”

Jessie J, Nicki Minaj & Ariana Grande – “Bang Bang”

Jennifer Lopez & Iggy Azalea – “Booty”

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.