Rihanna is giving her fans an exclusive preview of her highly anticipated upcoming album “Talk That Talk,” due to drop November 21st.

Besides Calvin Harris, who penned lead single “We Found Love” and guests on the track, the album, now available for pre-order on iTunes, features only one major appearance, and that’s from her mentor, rapper Jay-Z.

Just before releasing the album snippets, Rihanna tweeted:

“Aaaahhhhhhhh!!!!!! I just want you to HAVE this already!!!!!”

Take a listen below:

“Talk That Talk” Track List (Deluxe Edition):

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love feat. Calvin Harris
4. Talk That Talk feat. Jay-Z
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love feat. Calvin Harris (Extended Mix)

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.