Leona Lewis "Echo" album cover

Above is the official cover for Leona Lewis‘ upcoming sophomore album Echo. The album is set to hit stores November 16th (UK) and November 17th (USA) and will feature work from Ryan Tedder, Justin Timberlake, Kevin Rudolf and more. The debut single from the album is the Ryan Tedder produced “Happy.” Follow the break to look at the official tracklisting:

1. Happy
2. I Got You
3. Can’t Breathe
4. Brave
5. Outta My Head
6. My Hands
7. Love Letter
8. Broken
9. Naked
10. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
11. Don’t Let Me Down
12. Alive
13. Lost Then Found (ft. One Republic)

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.