Whitney Houston - "I Look To You" album

Whitney Houston has unveiled the album cover (above) and the track listing for her comeback album, I Look To You. The album will hold 11 songs and the lead single will not be “I Didn’t Know My Own Strength” as previously thought [listen here] but instead will be the Swizz Beatz produced “Million Dollar Bill”. The track will premiere on Monday July 28th but until then, peep the official track listing after the cut:

Whitney Houston – “I Look To You” Tracklisting

1. Million Dollar Bill
2. Nothin’ But Love
3. Call You Tonight
4. I Look To You
5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon)
6. A Song For You
7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength
8. Worth It
9. For The Lovers
10. I Got You
11. Salute

Whitney’s new album hits stores September 1st. Will you be grabbing a copy?

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.