Flo Rida // March 23, 2009 Billboard Magazine

Check out your boy Flo Rida on the cover of the latest issue of Billboard Magazine. Flo Rida’s new album R.O.O.T.S. drops in stores & online March 31st. Continue reading to peep the official track list from the album.


1. Finally Here
2. Jump feat. Nelly Furtado
3. Gotta Get It (Dancer)
4. Shone feat. Pleasure P
5. Right Round
6. R.O.O.T.S.
7. Be On You feat. Ne-Yo
8. Mind On My Money
9. Available feat. Akon
10. Touch Me
11. Never
12. Sugar feat. Wynter
13. Rewind feat. Wyclef Jean

Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.