R Kelly: Double Up + R Kelly TV! 

Oh lawd, another celebrity with too much free time on their hands. Yes folks, Mr. Robert Kelly himself has his own youtube-powered “reality series” entitled, of course, R Kelly TV. You can subscribe to that bad boy here. C’mon … you know you want to! And remember that new album I was telling y’all about that hits stores later on this month?? Well you already know it’s called “Double Up” but you can finally check out the official tracklisting after the cut!

01. The Champ – Featuring Swizz Beatz
02. Double Up – Featuring Snoop Dogg
03. Tryin’ To Get A Number – Featuring Nelly
04. Get Dirty – Featuring Chamillionaire
05. Leave Your Name
06. Freaky In The Club
07. The Zoo
08. I’m A Flirt Remix – Featuring T. I. & T- Pain
09. Same Girl- Featuring Usher
10. Real Talk
11. Hook It Up – Featuring Huey
12. Rock Star – Featuring Ludacris & Kid Rock
13. Best Friend – Featuring Keyshia Cole & Polow Da Don
14. Rollin’
15. Sweet Tooth
16. Havin’ A Baby
17. Sex Planet
18. Rise Up


Be the first to receive breaking news alerts and more stories like this by subscribing to our mailing list.