Fantasia is getting ready to release her third studio album Back To Me and has revealed the official track listing.

The album will feature a guest appearance from Cee-Lo and will also feature production from Missy Elliott, Ne-Yo, The Stereotypes, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, and more. So far, her second single “Bittersweet” has only managed to peak at #20 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

Continue reading for the album’s track listing:

1. I’m Doin’ Me
2. Bittersweet
3. Man of the House
4. Who’s Been Lovin’ You
5. Collard Greens & Cornbread
6. Teach Me
7. Move On Me
8. Trust Him
9. The Thrill Is Gone (featuring Cee-Lo)
10. Falling In Love Tonight
11. Even Angels
12. I’m Here (From ‘The Color Purple’ Musical)